Ohio Valley Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
Saturday, September 25

Saturday, September 25

Astorg Auto Jeep Lovers Event - Tuff E'Nough Obstacle Challenge - Show n' Shine - Live DJ and much more!

Saturday, October 2

Saturday, October 2

Finale at the Valley featuring the OVSCA Sprints, Super Late Models, Steel Block Late Models, UMP Modifieds, Sportmods and 4 Cylinders

Next Event


2021 - Ohio Valley Speedway Schedule

Friday, 09 April 2021

Test N' Tune

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, OVSCA Sprints, Steel Block Late Model

Friday, 16 April 2021

Opening Night of Friday Night Fun

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 23 April 2021

'Vapors in the Valley' OVSCA 410 Sprint Car Series Opener

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 30 April 2021

BRP Big Block Modifieds

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 07 May 2021

RT2 Rumble - Bullring/OVS Challenge Series

The Road Warrior Sport Mod Tour, DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 14 May 2021

Topless Dirt Late Model Mania

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge, Steel Block Late Model, FASTRAK Late Model

Friday, 21 May 2021

13th Annual Greg Schilling Memorial

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 28 May 2021

'King of the Wing' OVSCA 410 Sprint Car Series

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge, OVSCA Sprints

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Monster Mayhem

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Mini Wedge

Friday, 11 June 2021

Driver Appreciation Night

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge, Steel Block Late Model

Friday, 18 June 2021

Mega 100 'Front Row Challenge'

Renegades of Dirt Modified Tour, DIRTcar Late Models, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 25 June 2021

Monster Truck Mayhem plus Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 02 July 2021

4th of July Sprintacular featuring Boss Non Wing Sprints

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge, BOSS Sprints

Friday, 09 July 2021

Sportmod OVS/Bullring Battle Royale

The Road Warrior Sport Mod Tour, DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 16 July 2021

Valley of Legends featuring the Iron Man Late Model Series

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 23 July 2021

Toys For Tots 'Christmas In July'

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 30 July 2021

Pete Smith Memorial OVSCA 410 Sprint Car Series

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge, OVSCA Sprints

Friday, 13 August 2021

'Freaky Fast' Friday the 13th plus Driver Appreciation Night

The Road Warrior Sport Mod Tour, DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge, Steel Block Late Model

Friday, 20 August 2021

3rd Annual Keith Barker Memorial

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 27 August 2021

Hillbilly Qualifiers

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge

Friday, 17 September 2021

'Showdown @ Sundown' OVSCA 410 Sprint Car Series

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, Mini Wedge, OVSCA Sprints

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Finale at the Valley

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmod, Sport Compact, OVSCA Sprints, Steel Block Late Model

Driver Registration

Email Sign Up

Tyler County Speedway
Bullring Boosters Club


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Adrenaline
Bosley
Byrider
Las Trancus
Mister Bee
Octane
Poske
Rock Auto
Impact Race Gear
Mountain State Excavating
Bills Auto Salvage
Briscoe Run
Train Gang
Pike Street Lanes
Duffey
Mikes Auto Body
Ryno
Pepsi